Gull

Gull

Spacers, Slick, Gilmore Teusink

Spacers, Slick, Gilmore Teusink

Mon Jun 24

at 529

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Exile, Sirplus

Exile, Sirplus

OG DosEquis, DJ Pocket, JP Villa

OG DosEquis, DJ Pocket, JP Villa

Tue Jun 25

at 529

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Dive Star

Dive Star

Equal Creatures, Tongues of Fire, Sleep Number

Equal Creatures, Tongues of Fire, Sleep Number

Wed Jun 26

at 529

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Speakeasy and Prince Golden present...

Lakim

Lakim

Jovan El Feo, JSPORT, Mila Killa, Von Phoenix

Jovan El Feo, JSPORT, Mila Killa, Von Phoenix

Thu Jun 27

at 529

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Veil & Whom? present Hypnotiq

Veil, Whom?

Madisun, SZN ONE

Madisun, SZN ONE

Sat Jun 29

at 529

9:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Rope Bridge & Speakeasy present…

Team Deathmatch

Team Deathmatch

Red Jewel Guide, Sag, DJ Rope Bridge

Red Jewel Guide, Sag, DJ Rope Bridge

Mon Jul 1

at 529

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Leah Senior

Leah Senior

Tue Jul 2

at 529

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Speakeasy Presents...

sign crushes motorist

sign crushes motorist

Olivia O., fearDorian

Olivia O., fearDorian

Mon Jul 8

at Aisle 5

7:30PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Rope Bridge & Speakeasy present…

Halloween

Halloween

Mood Room, Scor, Ritual Day

Mood Room, Scor, Ritual Day

Wed Jul 10

at 529

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Native Groove & Speakeasy present…

Freddy Todd

Freddy Todd

Xenotype, SHΛKTi SOUND, JennyKat

Xenotype, SHΛKTi SOUND, JennyKat

Fri Jul 12

at Aisle 5

9:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Speakeasy & Triple Ds present…

Cola

Cola

Devon Welsh, Lorie

Devon Welsh, Lorie

Fri Jul 12

at 529

9:00PM

$15.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Imp "Idle Hands" album release show

Imp

Rogue Dynamo, Victor Mariachi, Freespottie & Ill Kalil, DJ Throwback Soul, Automatic Bazooti

Rogue Dynamo, Victor Mariachi, Freespottie & Ill Kalil, DJ T

Tue Jul 16

at 529

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Speakeasy Presents...

William Crooks

William Crooks

TYGKO, Garbage for Lust, OL!M

TYGKO, Garbage for Lust, LAMB13

Thu Jul 18

at 529

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Speakeasy Presents...

Com Truise

Com Truise

Fri Jul 19

at Aisle 5

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

The Band of Brothas presents… The Neighborhood

The Band of Brothas

Fri Jul 19

at Terminal West

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

brothel.

brothel.

Street Fever, Felix Roth, We're Dying

Street Fever, Felix Roth, We're Dying

Sat Jul 20

at Aisle 5

9:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Speakeasy Presents...

Previous Industries (Open Mike Eagle, STILL RIFT, Video Dave

Previous Industires, Open Mike Eagle, Video Dave, STILL RIFT

Tue Jul 23

at 529

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Speakeasy & Full Plate present…

Dillon & Batsauce

Dillon, Batsauce

J. Rawls, Lunden Benard, Headkrack

J. Rawls, Lunden Benard, Headkrack, Hosted by Fort Knox w/ D

Thu Jul 25

at 529

9:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Speakeasy and Nobody’s Booking Present...

The Folk Implosion

The Folk Implosion

Lou Barlow, John Davis

Lou Barlow, John Davis

Fri Jul 26

at 529

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Speakeasy & Irrelevant Music present…

The Body & Dis Fig

The Body, Dis Fig

Cel Genesis

Cel Genesis

Mon Jul 29

at 529

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Irrelevant, Speakeasy, and Triple D's present...

Juan Wauters

Juan Wauters

Fri Aug 2

at 529

9:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Speakeasy presents… ‘Another Double Album Release Show’

klark sound, Mick Mayer

klark sound, Mick Mayer

Doud

Doud

Fri Aug 16

at The EARL

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

J.R.C.G.

J.R.C.G.

Mother’s Milk, Night Cleaner

Mother’s Milk, Night Cleaner

Fri Aug 23

at 529

9:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Lo & Behold and Speakeasy present…

Conductor Williams

Conductor Williams

Welcome2dLoLife, AUXIGEN, Fort Knox, DJ Kerosene

Welcome2dLoLife, AUXIGEN, Hosted by Fort Knox w/ DJ Kerosene

Fri Aug 30

at Aisle 5

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Live Nation & Speakeasy present…

ASTN

ASTN

Tue Sep 10

at Aisle 5

7:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Speakeasy, amplifi, and Zero Mile present…

Ivy Lab: Infinite Falling Ground Part II

Ivy Lab

Thu Sep 19

at Terminal West

7:30PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Tinzo + Jojo

Tinzo + Jojo

Fri Sep 20

at 529

9:00PM

$20.00

Alternative

Share Event

Sold Out

Speakeasy & Irrelevant Music present…

Brothertiger

Brothertiger

Tue Oct 1

at 529

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Fake Fruit

Fake Fruit

Spllit

Spllit

Fri Oct 4

at 529

9:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Boulevards

Boulevards

Sat Oct 5

at 529

9:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Speakeasy Presents...

Ultra Sunn

Ultra Sunn

Wed Oct 9

at 529

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

SPIRIT OF THE BEEHIVE

SPIRIT OF THE BEEHIVE

Kassie Krut

Kassie Krut

Fri Oct 18

at The Masquerade - Hell

7:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Zero Mile & Speakeasy present…

Ott.

Ott.

Sun Oct 20

at Terminal West

7:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Speakeasy & Nobody’s Booking present…

French Police

French Police

Wisteria

Wisteria

Mon Oct 21

at 529

8:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Triple D’s and Speakeasy present…

Finom

Finom

Moontype

Moontype

Wed Oct 23

at The EARL

7:30PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Speakeasy, Zero Mile, and Artdontsleep present…

Ebo Taylor & Pat Thomas

Ebo Taylor, Pat Thomas

Sat Oct 26

at Variety Playhouse

7:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Triple D's, Speakeasy, and Zero Mile present...

Slift

Slift

Meatbodies

Meatbodies

Sun Oct 27

at Terminal West

7:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Speakeasy & Triple D’s present…

A Place to Bury Strangers

A Place to Bury Strangers

Mon Oct 28

at The EARL

7:30PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Triple D's, Speakeasy, and Zero Mile present...

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard

King Stingray

King Stingray

Tue Nov 19

at Fox Theatre

7:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Zero Mile and Speakeasy present...

Marc Rebillet - WE OUTSIDE (Night 1)

Thu Nov 21

at Variety Playhouse

7:00PM

Improv

Share Event

Tickets

Zero Mile and Speakeasy present...

Marc Rebillet - WE OUTSIDE (NIGHT 2)

Fri Nov 22

at Variety Playhouse

7:00PM

Improv

Share Event

Tickets

Speakeasy & Masquerade present…

MAVI

Mavi

Vayda, Malaya, MESSIAH!

Vayda, Malaya, MESSIAH!

Fri Nov 22

at The Masquerade - Hell

7:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

ZERO MILE AND SPEAKEASY PRESENT...

Marc Rebillet - WE OUTSIDE (NIGHT 3)

Marc Rebillet

Sat Nov 23

at Variety Playhouse

7:00PM

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets